AMAZON PRODUKTRECHERCHE LEICHT GEMACHT

Jungle Scout zeigt dir genau die Produkte, die dir auf Amazon Geld bringen.

Jetzt Starten
Vorgesttelt Auf:

DATEN IMMER ZUR HAND

Die Jungle Scout Extension hilft dir, Entscheidungen auf Basis von tatsächlichen Daten zu treffen, nicht nur auf Intuition. Mit einem einfach Knopfdruck siehst du die geschätzten monatlichen Verkäufe eines Produkts, den Best Seller Rank, die Umsatzerlöse sowie weitere wichtige Kriterien, um profitable Möglichkeiten zu identifizieren. Filtern, organisieren und als CSV exportieren – aggregiere und organisiere Schlüsseldaten, um deine Amazon Produktrecherche zu beschleunigen und alle Informationen zu erhalten.

Demo Ansehen

Jede Menge Produktideen

Die in der Web App enthaltene Produktdatenbank hilft dir, in wenigen Sekunden profitable Produkte zu finden. Verschwende keine Zeit mit dem Browsen durch eine Seite, die für Konsumenten gebaut ist. Wir haben Amazons Katalog speziell so nachgebaut, um Verkäufern zu helfen, gewinnbringende Produkte zu finden: Filter nach monatlichen Verkäufen, Produktgrößen, Anzahl der Bewertungen und mehr, um tausende Produktmöglichkeiten mit nur einem Klick zu finden.

Demo Ansehen

KENNE DIE KONKURRENZ

Der in der Web App integrierte Jungle Scout Produkt-Tracker beobachtet die Preise deiner Mitbewerber, deren Inventar, deren Gewinnmargen und mehr. In dem wettbewerbsorientierten Amazon Marketplace zu wissen was die Mitbewerber machen, ist der Unterschied zwischen Erfolg und Misserfolg. Der Produkt-Tracker zeigt dir die Daten, die du brauchst, um eine profitable Produktmöglichkeit zu gewährleisten.

Demo Ansehen

FINDE REICHTUM IN DER NISCHE

Die Nischenjäger Funktion in der Web App ist der einfachste Weg, um Nischen an Möglichkeiten bei Amazon zu entdecken. Filter Ergebnisse nach der Nachfrage und benutze sogar einen proprietären „Opportunity Score“, um deine nächste, private Eigenmarke zu entdecken. Der Niche Hunter ist der einzige Weg, den Reichtum in den Nischen effizient und skalierbar zu erkennen!

Demo Ansehen
Chrome Extension
Pro Lite
$197

one-time fee

$97

one-time fee

  • Monthly Sales & Revenue Estimates
  • Industry Leading Sales Accuracy
  • Average Rating and # of Reviews
  • Category & Best Seller Ranks
  • Supports International Marketplaces
  • Dimensions & Weight
  • Oversize Indicator
  • Monthly Item Trends
  • FBA Fees
  • Profit Calculator
  • Pay monthly Pay yearly SAVE UP TO 30%
    Web App
    Business Standard Startup
    $69/month

    billed annually

    $49/month

    billed annually

    $29/month

    billed annually

  • Product Database
  • Product Tracker
  • Endless Product Ideas
  • Spy on Competitors' Sales
  • Find What's Selling
  • Find Low Competition Items
  • Supports International Marketplaces
  • Niche Hunter
  • Up To 5 Users
  • Up To 2 Users
  • Track 150 Products
  • Track 80 Products
  • Track 40 Products
  • Teste Jungle Scout ohne Risiko
    100% Geld-Zurück-Garantie

    `

    Jungle Scout ist meine Anlaufstelle, um neue Produktideen auf Amazon zu finden. Ich empfehle es allen meinen Studenten und ich habe gesehen, welchen großen Einfluss es auf das Finden und Validieren von tollen Produkten hat. Ich weiß nicht, wie ich zuvor jemals Produkte ohne gefunden habe.

    - Steve Chou

    Jungle Scout ist DAS Tool, ohne das ich nicht leben kann. Die Wege es zu benutzen hauen dich einfach um, sobald du die Power erkennst, was es für dein Business machen kann. Ein Must-Have-Tool für jeden Amazon Verkäufer!

    - Scott Voelker

    Ich starte jede meiner Produktrecherchen mit Jungle Scout. Das spart mir und meinem Team monatliche unzählige Stunden Arbeit. Ehrlich gesagt, ich weiß nicht was wir ohne es gemacht haben!

    - Kevin Rizer
    `

    Häufig Gestellte Fragen

    • Welche Extension ist die richtige für mich?

      Die Lite Extension ist gut für neue potentielle Verkäufer geeignet, die über ein knappes Budget verfügen und neugierig auf das Umsatzpotential für verschiedene Produkte auf Amazon sind. Die Pro Extension ist perfekt für Leute, die es mit dem Verkaufen auf Amazon ernst meinen und die darin investieren wollen, alle notwendigen Details zu kennen, um ein profitables Produkt zu finden: monatliche Verkäufe, FBA Gebühren, monatlichen Trends und vieles mehr.

    • Brauche ich die Web App?

      Wir empfehlen die Web App für Verkäufer, die mehr Produktchancen leichter und sicherer finden möchten. Diejenigen, die ihre Verkäufe bei Amazon noch verstärken wollen, kombinieren am besten die Web App mit der Pro Extension, um ihre Forschungskapazitäten zu maximieren. Die Web App eignet sich auch fantastisch, um Produkte unter die Lupe zu nehmen.

    • Wie genau ist der geschätzte Verkauf und Umsatz?

      Die Absatz- und Ertragsschätzungen von Jungle Scout sind die besten, die wir gefunden haben. Verkaufszahlen werden von Amazon nicht veröffentlicht. Daher schätzt Jungle Scout das Verkaufsvolumen anhand des Best Sellers Rank. Obwohl Jungle Scout mit branchenführender Technologie ausgestattet ist, gibt es keine Gewähr auf die Genauigkeit dieser Zahlen und wir empfehlen, diese als Basisschätzungen zu verwenden.

    • Wie bekommt Jungle Scout geschätzte Verkaufsdaten?

      Mit einem hauseigenen Datenerfassungssystem können wir jeden Monat über 1,2 Millionen Datenpunkte von Amazon Verkäufen sammeln. Basierend auf diesen Daten erstellt Jungle Scouts Data Scientist monatlich Modelle, um zu gewährleisten, dass Nutzer immer über aktuelle, akkurate Algorithmen verfügen. Durch den Gebrauch unserer Methode können wir den Verkauf für jegliche Produkte schätzen, auch diejenigen mit über 999 auf Lager.

    • Für welchen Amazon Marketplace funktioniert es?

      Sowohl die Web App als auch die Chrome Extension haben volle Unterstützung für folgende Märkte: Deutschland, Frankreich, Kanada, USA, Großbritannien, Indien, Spanien, Italien, Mexiko

    • Brauche ich ein professionelles Verkäuferkonto?

      Um die vollen Funktionen der Pro Extension zu nutzen, musst du deine API Keys eingeben, die nur Leuten mit professionellen Verkäuferkonten auf Amazon zur Verfügung stehen. Die meisten Verkäufer bei Amazon besitzen bereits einen professionellen Account und falls nicht, kann man diesen für den ersten Monat gratis bekommen. Ohne API Keys kannst du keine Daten aus den Produktabmessungen und Gewichtsspalten bekommen sowie keine Anzahl der Verkäufer oder die FBA Gebühren.

    Jetzt Starten

AMAZON PRODUCT RESEARCH MADE EASY

Jungle Scout shows you the exact products that will make you money on Amazon.

GET STARTED

DATA AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

Jungle Scout’s Extension will help you make decisions based on actual data, not intuition. With the click of a button, see a product’s estimated monthly sales, Best Seller Rank, revenue, or other criteria that is critical in identifying profitable opportunities. Filter, organize, and export to CSV to aggregate and organize key data points to accelerate and inform your Amazon product research.

View Demo

PRODUCT IDEAS GALORE

Jungle Scout’s Product Database found inside the Web App will help you find profitable products in seconds. Stop wasting time browsing a site built for consumers. We’ve rebuilt Amazon’s catalog specifically to help sellers find profitable products: filter by Monthly Sales, product size, number of reviews and more to find thousands of product opportunities with one click.

View Demo

KNOW THE COMPETITION

Jungle Scout’s Product Tracker found inside the Web App will monitor your competitors’ pricing, inventory, profit margins, and more. In the competitive Amazon marketplace, knowing what your competitors are doing is the difference between success and failure. The Product Tracker shows you the data you need to ensure a profitable product opportunity.

View Demo

FIND RICHES IN THE NICHES

The Niche Hunter feature of the Web App is the easiest way to find niches of opportunity on Amazon. Filter results by level of demand, competition, even use a proprietary “Opportunity Score” setting to uncover your next private label brand. The Niche Hunter is the only way to uncover the riches in the niches in an efficient and scalable way!

View Demo

Chrome Extension
One-Time
Lite Pro
$87 $147
  • Monthly Sales & Revenue Estimates
  • Industry Leading Sales Accuracy
  • Average Rating and # of Reviews
  • Category & Best Seller Ranks
  • Updates and Support for 1 Year
  • Dimensions & Weight
  • Oversize Indicator
  • Monthly Item Trends
  • FBA Fees
  • Profit Calculator
  • Web App
    Monthly
    Startup Standard Business
    $39 $69 $99
  • Product Database
  • Product Tracker
  • Amazon Catalog Built for Sellers
  • Endless Product Ideas
  • Spy on Competitors' Sales
  • Find What's Selling
  • Find Low Competition Items
  • Cloud Based
  • Niche Hunter
  • Track 40 Products
  • Track 80 Products
  • Track 150 Products
  • Scott Voelker
    Scott Voelker
    The Amazing Seller

    Jungle Scout is the ONE tool I can not live without. There’s ways to use it that simply blow you away once you realize the power of what they can do for your business. A must-have tool for any Amazon seller!

    Steve Chou
    Steve Chou
    MyWifeQuitHerJob.com

    Jungle Scout is my go-to resource for finding new product ideas on Amazon. I recommend it to all my students, and have seen a huge impact in finding and validating great products. I'm not sure how I ever used to find products without it.

    Jordan Malik
    Jordan Malik
    HonestOnlineSelling.com

    Jungle Scout is the software you don't want your competing merchants to have. It is really that good. Greg and his team put a lot of heart, science and soul into creating it, and it shows. In a world of half-baked "get-rich-quick" Amazon seller solutions, Jungle Scout comes out on top.

    Ry Rice
    Ry Rice
    RyansFBAJourney.com

    Usually I'm a critic but I really can't do anything but PRAISE this software. Within minutes, and I kid you not, minutes, I found a product possibly selling 20+ daily, with only 6 reviews....6 freakin' reviews. My mind is spinning at the thought of the power of this software. It's look is clean, it's uber user-friendly and the speed is more than reliable.

    FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

    • Which Extension is right for me?

      The Lite Extension is good for new potential sellers who are tight on budget and curious about the sales potential for various products on Amazon. The Pro Extension is perfect for people who are serious about selling on Amazon, and want to invest in knowing all the necessary details to find a profitable product: monthly sales, FBA fees, monthly trends, and more.

    • Will I need the web app?

      We recommend the Web App for sellers looking to find more product opportunities with greater ease and certainty. Those who want to supercharge their sales on Amazon will want to pair the Web App with the Pro Extension to maximize their research capabilities. The Web App is also fantastic for examining products under a magnifying glass.

    • How accurate is the estimated sales and revenue?

      Jungle Scout’s sales and revenue estimates are the best we have found. Sales numbers are not published by Amazon, therefore Jungle Scout estimates sales volumes through the best sellers rank. Although Jungle Scout is packed with industry leading technology, no warranty is made to the accuracy of these numbers and we recommend you use them as base estimates.

    • How does Jungle Scout get estimated sales data?

      Using an in-house data collection system, we’re able to gather over 1.2 million data points from Amazon sales each month. Jungle Scout’s data scientist creates models based off this data on a monthly basis to ensure users always have up to date, accurate algorithms. Using our method, we can estimate sales for any product, even those with over 999 in stock.

    • Does it work for Amazon US and UK?

      Jungle Scout currently offers full support for both the US and UK Amazon stores for the extensions. The web app only offers US support. In the future, we would like to add support for all of the Amazon stores. Would you like to be notified when we release support for your marketplace? Enter your email here.

    • Do I need a professional sellers account?

      To be able to use the full functionality of the Pro extension, you are required to enter your API Keys which are only available to people with professional seller accounts on Amazon. Most Amazon sellers already have a professional account and if not, you can get it for free for the first month. Without API Keys, you will not be able to display data from the product dimensions and weight columns, number of sellers, or view FBA fees.

    GET STARTED